top of page

Picking the Perfect Boots

Hard wearing, beautiful fit and looking smart!


Ok so they may not be patent! However I love my Cavallo Boots! Now over a year and a half old they are still going strong. Most have fallen apart by now! These gorgeous boots feature an inside front full length zip and a moderately high dressage arch. Perfect for me, I struggle to get boots that fit both my calf width and my height, however Cavallo have so many height and calf widths I have found my perfect fit! XXLXW! Yes I do have very long legs!


Design with Performance in mind


Hard outer shell with a softer inner to provide a more close contact with still enough support to prevent the boots from loosing their shape!

In a nutshell, these boots are almost like made to measure with all the different sizing options but at an affordable price!




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page